FLY COAST feat. Ai Ninomiya

「Flight Number 001」

Album 2013.08.07 Release
  1. You Are All I Need
  2. Call My Name In Your Dream
  3. Just Follow Your Heart
  4. Really In To You
  5. Turn Me On
  6. Keep Running (Interlude)
  7. Moonlight
  8. Powerless To Move
  9. Bringin It Back Again
  10. Sakura
  11. I'll Be The One
  12. Just Follow Your Heart HIDETAKE TAKAYAMA remix
  13. Turn Me On Seasons' End remix

iTunes Hip Hopチャートベスト10 !!